Saturday 4 July 2020

Faasla Web series Wiki, Cast Real Name, Photo, Salary and News

Faasla Hotshots Web series Wiki

Online video demand platform "Hotshots" released in a new short film "Friendship Centre". Friendship Centre is a Hindi Language drama film. It is an erotic drama and romance genre short films. This film features Rimjhim Das, Deepika Rethrekar, Amir Memon and others. This web series is directed by Prince K. Kashyap and produced by Nehaal Singh.
Story: Gunjan is a bubbly perky housewife, who likes to excite her husband, Sameer through impromptu sex. Once she seduces her husband as he is playing a game on his PlayStation.
Yogi stays next door to them and sees this seduction and gets jealous. Sameer falls while fixing a bulb and breaks his leg and is out of action for a year.
After a few days, Sameer catches Gunjan staring at Yogi as he washes his car.
Sameer ensures interaction which leads to sparks flying between Yogi and Gunjan.
After few days Sameer pretends to sleep and then watches Gunjan sneak out and have sex with Yogi in the neighbouring bungalow, fulfilling his fantasy.

Faasla Wiki

Release Date Jul 07, 2020
GenreDrama | Romance | Erotic
Language Hindi
Digital(OTT) PlatformHotshots
Origin Country
Shooting Location
Banner/ProductionA HiBP Films Production
ProducerKevin Class
DirectorAndy Bam

Faasla cast & Wiki

Ruks Ruks Khandagale - as - Gunjan
Tags Faasla web series Hotshots App New short films Faasla lead role Faasla Web Sirij Faasla Story Faasla Photo Faasla WallPaper Faasla Picture Hotshots App Actress How to watch online Faasla web series. Download full video Faasla Faasla Actress

How to Watch Faasla Web Series full episode online?

  • Faasla will be streaming on the Hotshots. To watch the show you will have to follow the following steps:
  • Go to your Play store or App store
  • Subscribe to the Hotshots
  • Watch web series Faasla on the Hotshots
Faasla Hotshots

Hotshots OTT

Faasla Hotshots Web series

Contact us on Whatsapp number for publish news : +91-9718810791

Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: